News Section

कार्यालय जिला पंचायत अमेठी निविदायें
निविदा - १
  निविदा - २   निविदा फॉर्म

Ansh Kalik Anudeshak Chayan

Parshediya Teachers Transfer within District
  Upper Primary   Transfer Policy

Trainee Teachers Selection-2011 (72825)

चयनित लेखपालों की तैनाती संबधित सूचना 30.05.2016

चयनित लेखपालों की तैनाती संबधित सूचना 10.06.2016

चयनित लेखपालों की तैनाती संबधित सूचना 18.06.2016

चयनित लेखपालों की तैनाती संबधित सूचना 27.06.2016

चयनित लेखपालों की तैनाती संबधित सूचना 08.07.2016

चयनित लेखपालों की तैनाती संबधित सूचना 21.07.2016

चयनित लेखपालों की तैनाती संबधित सूचना 29.07.2016

लेखपाल भर्ती परीक्षा लिखित 2015 परीणाम



BSA : 16648 सहा. अध्यापकों की कट-ऑफ मेरिट के अंतरगत ना आने वाले अभ्यर्थियो के मूल अभिलेख वापस करने हेतु सूचना

BSA : 16648 सहा. अध्यापकों की भर्ती प्रक्रिया के अंतरगत विकलांग (पु. /म. ) तथा महिला अभ्यर्थियो के विद्यालय आवंटन की सूची

BSA : 16448 सहा. अध्यापकों के दिनांक 24.08.2016 की कॉउन्सिलिंग के उपरान्त वर्गवार कट-ऑफ की सूचना

BSA : 16448 सहा. अध्यापकों के कॉउन्सिलिंग के उपरान्त रिक्त पदों की सूचना

BSA : सहा.अध्यापक (उर्दू) के पद पर चतुर्थ काउन्सलिंग हेतु पदों का आवंटन

BSA : Cut-Off Merit List of Maths & Science for 2nd Counseling

BSA : Cut-Off Merit List of 1st Counseling of 15000 AT Postings

BSA : Description of Assistant Teacher Vacant Posts

DIOS : Proposed Centres For High School/Inter Exam. 2016

डिजिटल डायरी (डॉ. राम मनोहर लोहिया समग्र ग्राम )

Apply New Registration for CSC Through (VAYAM TECH)

Tender Notice for Data Centre (NPR)

Tender Zila Panchayat - Nirman Karya dt. 05.05.2016

Tender Zila Panchayat - Nirman Karya dt. 06.05.2016

कार्यालय जनपद न्यायाधीश, अमेठी-निविदा सूचना dt. 10.06.2016

कस्तूरबा गांधी आवासीय बालिका विद्यालय में रिक्तियाँ

Auction Notice- Nalkoop Khand

Auction Notice- Nalkoop Khand

तहसीलों में भूमि विवाद निस्तारण की स्थिति
  मुसाफिरखाना   गौरीगंज   तिलोई

About the Amethi

Amethi is the name of a district in Faizabad division of the Indian state of Uttar Pradesh. Gauriganj town is the headquarters of the Amethi district. Amethi was the 72nd district of Uttar Pradesh which came into existence on 1 July 2010 by merging three tehsils of the erstwhile Sultanpur district, namely, Amethi, Gauriganj and Musafirkhana and two tehsils of the erstwhile Raebareli district, namely, Salon and Tiloi and was named as Chhatrapati Shahuji Maharaj Nagar. However, its name was changed back to Amethi when the ruling party changed. Amethi is a major town of district and also a municipal board. It is also called as Raipur-Amethi.

Location & Geographical Area

District Amethi lies at the latitude 26°9’ north and longitude 81°49’ east at an average elevation of 101 metres(331 feet) from mean sea level. Thetotal geographic area of the districts is about 3063 km2. The surface is generally level, being broken only by ravines in the neighborhood of the rivers. The principal river is Gomti,which passes through the centre of the district. North side of this district is bounded by Faizabad District; South side is bounded by Pratapgarh District. West side is bounded by Bara-Banki District and Rai Baeilly District and the East side is bounded by Amethi District.

The land of Amethi district is generally plane except some regions around the Gomti River which drains almost the whole district. It may be called an agrarian area as agriculture is the main occupation of the people. Amethi district has a wet and dry climate with average temperatures ranging between 23 °C to 28 °C. Amethi experiences three distinct seasons: summer, monsoon and a mild autumn.